Home / Stars / Madonna / Filmography

Madonna - Filmography

2010Arthur and the Minimoys 3: War Of Two Worlds1
2009Arthur and the Minimoys 2: Vengeance of Maltazard1
2008I Am Because We Are
2006Arthur and the Minimoys aka Arthur and the Invisibles1
2005I'm Going to Tell You a Secret
The Simpsons
2002Swept Away
Die Another Day
2000The Next Best Thing
1996Girl 6
1995Blue in the Face aka Brooklyn Boogie
Four Rooms
1993Body of Evidence
Dangerous Game aka Snake Eyes
1992Shadows and Fog Marie
A League of Their Own
1991Truth or Dare aka In Bed with Madonna
1990Dick Tracy
1989Bloodhounds of Broadway
1987Who's That Girl
1986Shanghai Surprise
1985Desperately Seeking Susan
Vision Quest
1979A Certain Sacrifice
 1Madonna provides the voice of Princess Selenia in the English language version only